Uncategorized

Bible Brain Teaser #2 – Answers!!

Hey Neighbor,

I hope You Enjoyed Bible Brain Teaser #2. It was hard. I have to admit, I sought help from my family, but even they couldn’t help me find the names that I was missing. I really struggled, but then I just had to sit down and work my Brain…Lol!

Here Are The Answers…YAY!!

Sentence 1.- John (1)
Sentence 2.- Joel (2) – (banjo. Elaine)
Sentence 3. –
Sentence 4- Judges (3) , Job (4)
Hebrews (5)- (she brews), Esther (6) -(nerves. There)
Sentence 5- Acts (7) – (fact Some)
Sentence 6 – James (8) – (jam, especially)
Sentence 7- Ruth (9) – (truth ), Romans (10) – (from answers), Titus (11) – (admit it usually), Matthew (12) -(them at the worst)
Sentence 8- Genesis (13) – (genes is)
Sentence 9 – Hosea (14) – (Those able), Lamentations (15)
Sentence 10 – Revelation (16), Timothy (17), Samuel (18), Numbers (19)
Sentence 11 – Malachi (20) -(normal. A chipper)
Sentence 12 – Peter (21) – (compete. Remember)
Sentence 13 – Kings (22) – (lurking somewhere)
******

How Did You Do??…and Which ones were the toughest to find??

Leave A Reply and Let Me Know.

I have another Bible Brain Teaser for You next Saturday…The next one is really going to be Challenging…but Fun.

I hope You Enjoyed…I did!!

God Loves You and So Do I!!

-Tam

Don’t forget to Be a Blessing…
Share The CareBibleStudy Blog with YOUR Neighbors –
Loving Them As You Love Yourself!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

