Uncategorized

National Wear Red Day!! – Feb 6, 2015

Hey Neighbor,

Today’s Post is  Dedicated to One of My Friends and One of Your CareBibleStudy Friends. Her Name is Debora Grandison, and She was my very First Follower on the CareBible Study Blog. Today She is Sharing Her Heart Story on YouTube and Reminding Us to Wear Red on Today Feb. 6, 2015.

****** Here is Deb’s video…

 

DEBORA’S HEART STORY/AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION STL-ON YOU TUBE

Hello All, I wanted to share my video heart story developed for The 2015 AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION’S Heart Campaign. Today is NATIONAL WEAR RED DAY and I hope that you will support the mission to save lives by wearing RED. If able, I’d love you to share a picture of you in RED. My Heart Sisters and I are working hard to turn everything RED to raise awareness of Heart Disease and Stroke! Heart Disease and Stroke kill 1 in 3 Women and 90 percent of women have one or more risk factors for developing heart disease. Just wearing RED would be great, but if you are able, I would love for you to send a picture to me via cell phone…636-236-6254. Thank you for your support and God Bless you!

Thanks So Much For Your Love and Support!!

God Loves You and So Do I!!

-Tam

Don’t forget to Be a Blessing…
Share The CareBibleStudy Blog with YOUR Neighbors –
Loving Them As You Love Yourself!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

