Uncategorized

Jesus, You Leave Me Speech-Less!!

-so that at the name of Jesus EVERY KNEE WILL BOW, of those who are in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and that every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father

(Philippians 2:10)

image

Hey Neighbor,

Jesus Is Lord…And I Must Confess, so I wrote Him this Poem called, ‘You Leave Me Speech-Less.’

Here’s My Poem…

*****

At the name of Jesus, EVERY KNEE WILL BOW, and every tongue shall confess.
I’m So Awed By Your Glory…Lord, You Leave Me Speech-Less!!
How You’ve transformed my life in the span of one year.
You’ve dried up my eyes and to Hell You’ve sent fear.
See…Fear could not stand against truth, when compared.
Thank God for Your Word that Your Messengers shared!!
When the demons had fiery darts aimed at my back,
You nodded for Angels to seize and attack!!
You taught me how to submit my will unto Yours.
When I praised, You unchained and unlocked prison doors.
You’ve taught me to resist the devil, and put him on the run…With Your Word as my knife, my sword, and my gun.
When the Un-Righteous Judge said,
Unh-Unh…No Way!!
I stood waiting Lord, To hear what You Would Say!!
You turned the heart of the King…that You held in Your hand.
He fell to his knees…with No Power to Stand!!
“Yes! Jesus is Lord!!” He bowed and Confessed.
OH!! My Joy, So unspeakable…Lord You Leave Me Speech-Less!!

*****

I Hope You Enjoyed!!

Thanks For Stopping By, Neighbor!!

Until Tomorrow,

God Loves You and So Do I!!

-Tam

Don’t forget to Be a Blessing…
Share The CareBibleStudy Blog with YOUR Friends and Neighbors –
Loving Them As You Love Yourself!!

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

