Uncategorized

Jesus, Your Love Is So Amazing!!

Hey Neighbor,

image1.jpg

So Many emotions today!!

I woke up today…weighed down and flooded with anxieties, worries, and concerns.

My soul was downcast within Me, like David…and it was visible upon my countenance.

So much so that, First thing this morning…My Husband asked me, ‘What’s wrong??’

And Yet…I thought I was doing a good job of hiding my emotions!!

You know…Sometimes We can allow the weight of the World to rest upon our Souls and  Yet, We just can’t seem to be able to figure out…What’s Wrong!!??

So The Holy Spirit was there…my Counselor and My Helper to quickly remind me that I could break that spirit of heaviness…

With A Song!!

So I turned on My Worship Music and Sang Praises to the Lord, Like David in Psalms 42:11.

-Why are you cast down, O my inner self? And why should you moan over me and be disquieted within me? Hope in God and wait expectantly for Him, for I shall yet praise Him, Who is the help of my countenance, and my God-

So I sang along with one of my favorite Musicians, Fred Hammond.  He sings A beautiful Song called,  ‘Amazing Love.’

Here is the Youtube link For ‘Amazing Love.’

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=T7wYxvkrPLE#

My Favorite Verse of the Song Is When Fred Begins to sing about the Depth, the Width, and Height of God’s Love For Us!!

*****

He Says…

Your love is deeper than any ocean.

Deeper than any issue that I can find myself

Entangled in!!

Your love is higher than any mountain…So

much higher than any problems that I face!!

Your Love stretches wider!!

And When You stretched Your hands on

Calvary, it was wider!!

And You showed Me…Your love for Me was

wider than the Universe…It has no end!!

******

Every time I hear the words to this psalm…sang so beautifully…I am just overwhelmed and ‘So Amazed’ at Jesus’ Love For Us!!

When I think about how the Roman soldiers must have pulled and stretched his Arms soooo wide…as they nailed him to the Cross.  And yet, because of His Love…Jesus submitted himself…and willingly allowed Man to crucify Him…For My Sins.

WOW!!

Jesus really was saying to Us…that His Love extends so far beyond the mere width of His arms -made of flesh- that He Stretched  for Us…His Love is So Much wider than what You and I can even imagine!!

Spiritually…His Love For Us extends beyond the Universe – that He Created in Genesis- and His Love For Us is Infinite…It has no End!!

Oh…What Amazing Love…Thank You Jesus!!

-And may you have the power to understand, as all God’s people should, how wide, how long, how high, and how deep his love is. May you experience the love of Christ, though it is too great to understand fully-

(Ephesians 3:18)

Thanks For Stopping By, Neighbor!!

Until Tomorrow,

God Loves You and So Do I!!

-Tam

Don’t forget to Be a Blessing…
Share The CareBibleStudy Blog with YOUR Friends and Neighbors –
Loving Them As You Love Yourself!!

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Jesus, Your Love Is So Amazing!!

  1. Thank You So Much, Desiray!! God is So Awesome…I am just in Awe of How He uses Me!!
    Also…I love Your Page!! I’ve only been blogging for about three months now…I want to Be Like You When I Grow Up!!😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

